Recent content by Keryyn

1. Keryyn

1812 - Single Player Remake - Beta IV - "The Emperor's Finest" (Released) V1.1

Hi again, man, you've busy ! You sir are making my new uniforms blush as they fight on such nice battlefields ! Almost made me wanting to come back to modding this module ^^ !
  2. Keryyn

Videos & Sreenshots

Hi, very impressiv work ! i thought about trying to make scenes, but i'm just a noob in modding that game, i only know how to tweak text files and make a few variants of uniform :s !

If you keep on going, i might be able to implement my russians troops and you'll be able to release an update featuring those nice sceneries !
  3. Keryyn

crosshair mod

That is not because of my module ... Oo Ithink you can use various other mods to tweak the crosshair ingame, it wouldn't be hard, i just never tried. It's a simple image file i'm sure anyone can modify as he sees fit.
  4. Keryyn

Gendarmie d'elite

Beware they are very expensive ... But they do look cool, however they are not a field unit, supposedly they were charged with police duties and guarding important section of the camp, such as the emperor's tent and other VIP.

It was a bit stupid of me to make them so easy to get, but the french troop tree was already pretty big and difficult to understand without a proper guide or player experience ...
  5. Keryyn

compatible with version 1.158?

It's dead in a way, i have not been able to update it for quite some time. it used to work nice with 1.154 i think. But now there might be a lot of bugs or immersion breaking issues, like cities and lords names etc ...
  6. Keryyn

Map

Hi,

I have not worked on the mod for quite some time. My russians are gathering dust in an external HDD for now, as well as most of poomtangs work and my new texture files ... I don't know if i will resume working on this module. I thank the community who still helps people here to install and understand the module and i hope you guys are having fun !
  7. Keryyn