Recent content by Foxosaur

1. Beta Patch Notes v1.2.0-v1.2.6

YAY, I started playing BL again recently and was eagerly waiting the next big drop ^^
  2. Patch Notes v1.1.4

Kinda lost my momentum playing this game, as just a casual, its just disheartening to see the way AI attackers - AI siege defenders just calcs it way off normal and hands the wrong result, amongst other things. Please fix this part, separately if you have too.
  3. After 2 years of a successful EA launch I just want to say "Thanks!"

6967641276_1297c426a0_c.jpg
    :giggle:
  4. After 2 years of a successful EA launch I just want to say "Thanks!"

It's a shame to read a post congratulating the company and the game itself when it's by a known cynic / critic.

I think Bannerlord is pretty good these days and stuck with it since its first day of EA. I'm happy, so without any due or undue jokes or sarcasm, thanks for giving me a good game that I see regular improvements on.
  5. How is everyone's morale these days?

I think the game is great, I play it in spats since its release of EA to now. It was pretty awful performance wise until 1.4 ish, the sandbox "functioned" but everything felt a little robotic, I didn't regret the purchase though, was happy to see it develop as a game.