Recent content by TheKungFuMunk

1. Tavern Crashe Fix Bug

Sorted matey thankyou I am new to getting mods running
  2. Tavern Crashe Fix Bug

I had the same problem as another guy with entering the tavern causing CTD I have applied the patch and the game works fine however I keep getting an error message in red constantly scrolling up my screen say line 11 how do I fix this says  something about calculate city based on villages...
  3. M&B ONLY -Prophesy of Pendor 3.x FOR M&B V 1.011 - Consolidated Bug Reports

Really matey you need to delete old posts to keep board small and relevent I dont understand half the stuff people talk about on these boards chugging through 35 pages is hard especially when like me u have no idea so I will simply says thanks matey
  4. M&B ONLY -Prophesy of Pendor 3.x FOR M&B V 1.011 - Consolidated Bug Reports

intel dual core 2.66hz
    2gb ram
    pny nvidia 220 gt card

Pendor seems to work fine warband runs very smoothly however I keep getting random crashes at graphic switches Ie going from map to action either walking round streets or fighting.  Theres no fixed pattern to it can be against red brother hood or just walking in market I get the ding of doom from windows and an RGL error  or post fx are the most common two also having C++ message I can never read the error messages cause the system seems to jam the last dec 9 patch did help with a lot but its still happening.

ANy suggestions remember I not that computer minded when you reply thanks guys still a great mod
  5. thank youuuuuuuuuuuu !!!!!!!!

I to am glad pendor has finally arrived my life is complete thanks to everyone involved in the making of!
  6. Improvements to Warband

Firstly can i say a big thanks to all the people who spend hours looking at codes and command lines so us non tech boffins can play great mods. Right now to business firstly can someone please let me attack whom ever I want I am sick of seeing dont get involved how am I supposed to become my...