Post here if you are looking for a regiment or members.

Users who are viewing this thread

Hello all!

I'm new to the game, and Mount and Blade in general, however I feel like I've picked it up pretty quickly and am dying to try out Line and Naval battles. So I'm looking for a Regiment to do this with!

I'm from the UK by the way, but I'll happily join any active regiment from any country, if you'll have me :smile:

Thank you,
James

James_Samuel said:
Hello all!

I'm new to the game, and Mount and Blade in general, however I feel like I've picked it up pretty quickly and am dying to try out Line and Naval battles. So I'm looking for a Regiment to do this with!

I'm from the UK by the way, but I'll happily join any active regiment from any country, if you'll have me :smile:

Thank you,
James

PMed!

Hey everyone, I'm new to Napoleonic Wars but after watching some youtube videos of line battles they look very interesting and something I'd like to be a part of. I'm from Canada if that makes a difference

Thanks Everybody. :grin:

EDIT: I'm not that good with a sabre yet, so infantry would be nice, but I can learn.

Inn1x said:
Hey everyone, I'm new to Napoleonic Wars but after watching some youtube videos of line battles they look very interesting and something I'd like to be a part of. I'm from Canada if that makes a difference

Thanks Everybody. :grin:

EDIT: I'm not that good with a sabre yet, so infantry would be nice, but I can learn.

Contacted!

I am new to the game. I would like a regiment that is willing to train me. I can play from 3:30pm EST to around 10 on weekdays and whenever on weekends. Line battles seem really interesting. I would also do cavalry if that is available.

pretzelman1990 said:
I am new to the game. I would like a regiment that is willing to train me. I can play from 3:30pm EST to around 10 on weekdays and whenever on weekends. Line battles seem really interesting. I would also do cavalry if that is available.

Contacted!!