• Please note that we've updated the Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord save file system which requires you to take certain steps in order for your save files to be compatible with e1.7.1 and any later updates. You can find the instructions here.

[WRT] Warband Revival Tournament

The WRT is a Native 8v8 tournament, trying to revive the native competitive scene.

Quick Overview

Category
Warband
Language
English (US)
Total members
54
Total events
0
Total discussions
35

[WRT] Servers and Booking

Users who are viewing this thread

Haytymir

Regular
Team you are from?: ReV
Teams involved?: AeMeow
WRT Match?: Yes
Server Location: Germany
Date & Time: 12/12/21, 19:30 CET (18:30 GMT)
 

invincible

Sergeant at Arms
WBWF&SNW
Team you are from?: MM
Teams involved?: Boss
WRT Match?: Yes
Server Location: Germany_alternative_2
Date & Time: Sunday(19.12) 18 GMT
 

Moontoor

Regular
WBNWVCWF&S
Team you are from?: AeMeow
Teams involved?: chadsquad
WRT Match?: Yes
Server Location: Germany
Date & Time: 19/12/21, 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT)
 
Top Bottom