- Best answers
well you play for an amount of won rounds in case of losing a match, since this could decide whether you are 2nd or 3rd in your group ._RebelliouS_ said:Indeed , you play for win , draw , lose if you can not achieve win , draw what is the point of keep going after you certainly/mathematically lost the match .Bauglir said:Them leaving the Finland match was I guess cuz the rounds had no impact to their position in the group
Furthermore, ragequitting a match without actually forfeiting the spawn could be interpreted as not being able to play a set with the needed amount of players such being 8 per team. This means you may actually get punished for leaving the match without saying anything close to "we forfeit the spawn".
However this would only be my interpretation of the ruleset, if I'm wrong feel free to correct me