Users who are viewing this thread

So at any given time via steam hubs/stats you can see Bannerlord as a whole has about 13,000 players on average concurrently.

At the same time It's practically impossible to find a game on multiplayer,
ignoring the occasional 30-50 players spread apart between two servers at the custom browser.
I suppose lets be generous and put aside another few hundred to thousand players playing Bannerlord Online.

Are you all really playing singleplayer? Are there sufficient mods already to lock everyone in with enough re-playability?
As a Warband veteran I really want to believe in Bannerlord, multiple chances at that but I am aware of the current custom server situation.
Even then ... I'd hope that native bannerlord should hold it's own like its predecessor or at the very least much better than this.

Are TaleWorlds really attempting to speedrun their game into it's own demise?
Guidance to any alive hubs of actual people playing together, whatever it be would be much appreciated. (Anything Warband style really)

TL;DR:
WHY CAN'T I FIND A GAME WHERE Y'ALL AT?
IS THERE SOME SECRET MULTIPLAYER ORGANIZATION HIDDEN FROM THE PUBLIC?
Clans/Communities/Events/Gamenights/Competitive/Roleplay/Mods/Pickups/Whatever?

Current state of multiplayer is: unplayable due to performance drop. I would play otherwise, and probably some others too. I uninstalled bannerlord, and will reinstall after next patch to check if multiplayer is working or not.

Current state of multiplayer is: unplayable due to performance drop. I would play otherwise, and probably some others too. I uninstalled bannerlord, and will reinstall after next patch to check if multiplayer is working or not.
Can you elaborate? I suppose i'm not experiencing this
So is this the situation since last patch?
3080Ti + 12700K

I think it s all about server side, servers keep crashing middle of the game.