??? What to du ????

Users who are viewing this thread

pchalk

Regular
I didnt really look around to see if this was asked so srry  :grin:

Im currently in a campaign where Ive taken up Kastor of Velucas claim to the throne of the Rhodocks. I have 10 of the lords and Graveth has 10. I had taken all territories except the castle closest to the sea (estoq i think) when i took that the Lords of the rhodoks all escaped and the parties that were left in the vicinity ran away towards Suno. I cought up with two of them and killed off their armies. But now idk what to do. According to Kastor and the faction report the kingdom of rhodocks still exists even tho they dont have any territories. The swadians went to war with me and when i tried to make peace with them they basically said I have a kingdom where i have declared no allegance and they wont make peace with me cuz of that.

either this is wierd or im a noob  :mrgreen:

You need to defeat all their armies. A cheating but easy way to find them is to enable cheats after you start up the screen that lets you choose what mod or native press configure. Click on the tabs to find the check box that enables cheats. Check it. Go into your game and press ctrl-t that should reveal all parties in the world.

Arkatsson said:
You need to defeat all their armies. A cheating but easy way to find them is to enable cheats after you start up the screen that lets you choose what mod or native press configure. Click on the tabs to find the check box that enables cheats. Check it. Go into your game and press ctrl-t that should reveal all parties in the world.

thanks, yea trying to find all those armies wouldv been a***** if i had to look around for them.