VC Completed warlords MP mode: let's test it!

Users who are viewing this thread

Beron

Sergeant
Hi folk,

as in the subject. Anybody willing to give it a try?  :grin:
I was playing in the Kingdom of Mercia gameserver today, but it is with the viking invasion mode only...

If there is a bunch of say, 2-6 people, I think we could try to host the game ourselves and try to set up a couple of matches. What about tomorrow evening, 13th of april? so round about 21:30 german/italian time I could be there.

Post here anybody interested!

regards,
Beron

Hey Beron. A bit too late for me, sadly. But it would definitely be fun to get some games going.
It seems Viking Invasion is the only mode available. Wait, I'm a developer, so I should use my influence to change that  :smile:

hey , both of you  :grin:

i am fine Idibil, thanks, not much free time, but I can still spare some to play your game. A really, really good one :smile:
I cannot open posts in that subforum, so I posted here, but if you allow me, I will post there.

so I want to check the warlords-mode... it has enormous potential, really...  :fruity:

Adorno said:
Hey Beron. A bit too late for me, sadly. But it would definitely be fun to get some games going.
It seems Viking Invasion is the only mode available. Wait, I'm a developer, so I should use my influence to change that  :smile:

what do you mean Adorno? I can host a game with the mode "warlords", at least I did it yesterday. Nobody entered, so I quitted, but I was on the field looking for the enemy champion  :fruity: perhaps you mean you can influence the mode in "Kingdom of Mercia" server?  :fruity:

regards,
Beron

Idibil said:
Mm, you should can post there, it is for players  :???: In fact, there are player's post only. Maybe you need to report to some forum moderator

I cant create a thread on "Viking Conquest Multiplayer Events", but I can on the child forum Zeta.

Maybe that is the issue he is talking about.

Cheers

Adorno said: