Swyter

Grandmaster Knight

[tt]
╲__________________________________╱

[the enhancement you were waiting for]

What is this?
▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔

A better version of the Module System, with no setup, object-oriented
syntax, better structuration, faster compilation (~1sec) and less annoyances.

It even has reverse-engineering countermeasures!

╭─────────────────────╮╭──────────────────────╮
Self-contained Pack ││ Bitbucket RepositoryGit-Hub
╰─────────────────────╯╰──────────────────────╯

Incluyed Enhancements
§
Syntax Sugar by [Invictus]
§ Module System Hackery by [kt0]
§ Anti Reverse-Engineering Tricks and ModuleSystem++ by [cmpxchg8b]
§ Better MS Scripting Reference by [Lav]
§ Additions by [Vorne]

§ Magic touch, tweaks, restructuration, new compiler script
cached detection(in the works), and rest of changes by me: [Swyter]

Last edited by a moderator:
And there was much rejoicing :wink:

As a noob coder I have no idea how this could help me, but seeing its swyter and I half understand the enhancements im downloading already.

Slawtering said:
And there was much rejoicing :wink:

As a noob coder I have no idea how this could help me, but seeing its swyter and I half understand the enhancements im downloading already.

Basically it comes with Python already so you don't need to setup anything. Just build.
I've started it today, so it's still a bit green. :smile:

Swyter said:

[tt]                                                               
    ╲__________________________________╱

[the enhancement you were waiting for]

What is this?

A better version of the Module System, with object-oriented
  syntax, better structuration, faster compilation and less annoyances.

It even has reverse-engineering countermeasures!

Wolf.

Slawtering said:
Based up 1.150/1 yes?

Aha. I've even updated Lav's well documented
Code:
header_operations
with the latest changes.

It's completely fresh, here you can see how I changed it from the official dist:
Code: