Resolved Scene Editor Scene transfer to another computer

Users who are viewing this thread

Version number
1.5.3.243624
Branch
Main

Dedmond

Grandmaster Knight
WB
So when a scene gets transferred from computer A (which the scene was made) to computer B, causes the B computer's tool to crash and unable to open the scene and vise versa. This prevents from scene groups to cooperate.
 

Suspicious_Man

Sergeant
yeah I'm pretty sure you need to also give them the other folder for your scene under SceneEditData if you want someone else to be able to edit it
 
Top Bottom