Users who are viewing this thread

Good day my fellow wanderers,

These maps show what each village produces, which town they prefer to trade with, and which fief they're a part of. I believe they can provide a better understanding of the global "geo-economics" of Calradia, but you tell me. I personally put them to good use in my current merchant playthrough, when I need to plan trade ventures, find good workshop placements, predict border changes, ...

Game version: 1.0.2

You can download these maps in higher quality here. You can use/edit/share them however you like, no need to ask, please just give me credit. They were created through a lot of manual surveying and with the most valuable help of this post from fellow user @Vesper_. If you want to make your own map, you will find the necessary resources there, but you will also need these updated files.

Original post:
Previous title: [MAPS] 1.7.0 Physical, Political, Trade goods

When I started playing Bannerlord, I had a hard time processing this big new continent, so I made a few maps. I hope you find them useful.

Many thanks to @Vesper_ whose work saved me A LOT of time.

You can find a higher resolution version of these maps here.

You can use/share/edit these however you like, please just give me credit.

You can expect updates as the game evolves.

Last edited:
Without detracting from the work done by Vesper_ I have to say that this update is of exceptional quality and pampering. My congratulations for this great artistic work @Zamensis .

giphy.gif

These are great! Really makes me wish we could get some toggleable map views in the game to show stuff like borders, resource nodes, typical trade highways (pulled from the AI patching network) and so on.

Nice looking Physical map.

This has nothing to do with OPs work, but does it not strike anyone else like Calradia's topography is highly unsound, geologically? That is not how Mountains work. It reminds me of Middle Earth's map, just not as obviously bad.