Users who are viewing this thread

Version number
Branch
Main
Modded/unmodded
No, I didn't use any mods.
Dump identifier (optional)
2020-12-28_08.10.38_a8e16e16ebfb0562260823c2bbbaf8e7
I have bought the game but I cannot seem to play it. The game crashes during the loading screen when I click play and it says " The application faced a problem. We need to collect necessary files to fix this problem. Would you like to upload these files now?". I have tried updating drivers and OS, uninstalling and reinstalling the game, and all other possible solutions but nothing has worked. I have not downloaded any mods as this is my first time playing this game.

Error reference: 2020-12-28_08.10.38_a8e16e16ebfb0562260823c2bbbaf8e7

Summary: Cannot play the game as it crashes on launch.
How to Reproduce: Click play.
Scene Name (if related):
Media (Screenshots & Video):
Computer Specs:
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER
GPU Driver Version: 460.89 (GeForce)
CPU:AMD Ryzen 5 2600 Six-Core Processor 3.40 GHz
RAM: 16.0 GB
Motherboard: ASUS PRIME A320M-K
Storage Device (HDD/SSD): Hard drive Model: ST1000DM010-2EP102 SSD Model: WDC WDS250G2B0B (I use the hard drive)

Last edited by a moderator:
I have bought the game but I cannot seem to play it. The game crashes during the loading screen when I click play and it says " The application faced a problem. We need to collect necessary files to fix this problem. Would you like to upload these files now?". I have tried updating drivers and OS, uninstalling and reinstalling the game, and all other possible solutions but nothing has worked. I have not downloaded any mods as this is my first time playing this game.

Error reference: 2020-12-28_08.10.38_a8e16e16ebfb0562260823c2bbbaf8e7