Commander RP

Users who are viewing this thread

Dr-Shinobi

Going to Play as each faction with characters with only commanding like skillsets. With this RP based build i only use the troops and sometimes defends if needed behind the lines. Mostly i command so to speak. This is to share how i use different troops in situations and hope to give out some valuable tips or at least ideas. Ive been playing twice as this before with success thru the whole campaign.
However im not an expert in all of them as im mainly an infantry guy, however i do know a thing or two as well since ive played thru 2 campaigns barely lifting a sword but my mouth :wink:

Im starting with Vladia right now and will be posting it as soon as i get an full large army to command and some good battles to be able to explain or show you....If you like please share your strategy video tips down below for others to study and learn from :smile: Or better up make an own thread if you like :wink: If theres any questions feel free to ask as long as its about strategies and units other questions you can pm me ofc

Remember this though...Nothing is carved in stone when it comes to an good strategy. We share our experience and learn from our mistakes. Its in this very esense of mentality we learn to become better and not to do them again. However the battlefield is dynamic along with your men and you have to do your best to get the outcome as maximised as you can. But its also your responsibility thru your actions to try make your men come home and to keep your armies protecting your kingdom
tOYmyIj.png

.---------------------------------------------------

1. VLADIA

- Archers -

Chapter 1:1:1