EU Open Call to Arms Saturday Bannerlord event

Added to Calendar: 10/10/20, 14/11/20, 15/01/21, 20/02/21, 13/03/21

Users who are viewing this thread

Updated:
Our next event:
Bannerlord Siege event
Saturday, February 20th at 2 pm EST/ 7 pm GMT / UTC


Server: CallToArms (passworded server)
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-No Cavalry
-No glitching
-No back capping*
-Join our TS and have fun!



*This means no capping of the G flag before 5 other flags are out of play.

Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413

 
Update for this week:


Our next event:
Bannerlord TDM event
Saturday, March 13th at 2 pm EST/ 7 pm GMT / UTC


Server: CallToArms (passworded server)
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-We'll explain what we'll be doing at the event
-Join our TS and have fun!


Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413
 
Our next event:
Bannerlord Siege event on Beta Branch 1.5.9!
Saturday, March 27th at 3 pm EST/ 7 pm GMT / UTC


Server: See Teamspeak
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-We'll explain what we'll be doing at the event
-Join our TS and have fun!


Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413
 
Updated: Friendly reminder that our event will be on Sunday instead of Saturday!


Our next event:
Bannerlord Hunt the VIP event on Bannerlord
Sunday, April 11th at 2 pm EST/ 7 pm GMT / UTC


Server: Call to Arms
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-No Cavalry allowed
-We'll explain what we'll be doing at the event
-Join our TS and have fun!


Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413
 
Updated:
Our next event:
Monthly CTA Bannerlord tournament event
Saturday, April 24th at 2 pm EDT/ 7 pm BST / 6 pm UTC


Server: See Teamspeak
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-We'll explain what we'll be doing at the event
-Join our TS and have fun!


Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413
 
Updated
Our next event:
Monthly CTA Bannerlord Siege event
Saturday, May 8th at 2 pm EDT/ 7 pm BST / 6 pm UTC


Server: Call To Arms
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-No Cavalry
-No backcapping*
-We'll explain what we'll be doing at the event
-Join our TS and have fun!


*no capping of G before 5 other flags have been capped

Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413

 
Updated!

Our next event:
Monthly CTA Bannerlord Siege event
Sunday, June 13th at 3 pm EDT/ 8 pm BST / 7 pm UTC


Server: Call To Arms
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-No Cavalry
-No backcapping*
-No glitching
-Join our TS and have fun!


*no capping of G before 5 other flags have been capped

Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413

 
Top Bottom