EU Siege Open Call to Arms 5th anniversary event

Users who are viewing this thread

Call to Arms is turning 5 today and we are celebrating it
with a weekend full of events!
Our events are open to everyone, clans, individuals, etc.
feel free to join our TS and have fun!

Our birthday events:

CTA Warband Siege event
Saturday, August 28th at 2 pm EDT/ 7 pm BST / 6 pm UTC


CTA Bannerlord Siege event with Pixelated Apollo
Sunday, August 29th at 2 pm EDT/ 7 pm BST / 6 pm UTC


Server: Call To Arms
Password: See Teamspeak


Event Rules:
-No Cavalry
-No back capping*
-No glitching
-Join our TS and have fun!


*no capping of G before 5 other flags have been capped

Join our Teamspeak ~ 15min before the start:
calltoarms.oasis-dns.net:6413

For more info or questions feel free to join our discord: https://discord.gg/qz9NAwA
 
Top Bottom