Bug - Necromancer without necromancy skill & some questions

Users who are viewing this thread

Greetings to whom will read this post.

I started playing a necromancer :
First class : necromancer
Second class : mage
Race : vaegir

My character have an undead appearance, is it linked to my necromancer class ?

The bug is that in the character menu, I don't have any necromancy class wich should be I think between the creativity and the magic defense skills.

Plus I don't have acces to lichdom despite the fact that i can summon shadows. (I saw on a post here that a level of 8 in necromancy was necessary to sumon shadows and accès lichdom.

Another question : is it possible to play as an evil human or to play as a shadow ? (in fact having a shadow skin)

Thanks in advance for your help !

Greetings to whom will read this post.

I started playing a necromancer :
First class : necromancer
Second class : mage
Race : vaegir

My character have an undead appearance, is it linked to my necromancer class ?

The bug is that in the character menu, I don't have any necromancy class wich should be I think between the creativity and the magic defense skills.

Plus I don't have acces to lichdom despite the fact that i can summon shadows. (I saw on a post here that a level of 8 in necromancy was necessary to sumon shadows and accès lichdom.

Another question : is it possible to play as an evil human or to play as a shadow ? (in fact having a shadow skin)

Thanks in advance for your help !
Waking up as a necromancer now gives you the lich skin. This is intentional.

There is no access to Necromancer skill in order to keep you from trying to make all your companions into necromancers.