Bound crossbows?

Users who are viewing this thread

Well a 250K crossbow is not intended 100%, it is a bugged value just like the 100k javelins. Now once the fine, masterwork, and legendary variables gets implemented yeah sure BUT not the base level one. To argue this is a casual gamer issue is ridiculous and confirms your a little nutty! :razz:

arguing for fun ?!
and how
o the devs dont take a decision to make this a casual game
Too late
could tell your friends if you managed to pull something crazy off or beaten a level
yes I know, nobody even cares what poke'mon team I use now
..Funny part is im not that good at this game
I am. It's very easy compared to warband.
mentality of wanting this and that easier so to speak
The dude just wants a freak'n Xbow

The dude just wants a freak'n Xbow
well there is always cheats but i get the man :smile: if youre not used to making money it can look daunting in the beginning. But finding that bow when youre low leveled i think its impossible or you need to be really lucky

well there is always cheats but i get the man :smile: if youre not used to making money it can look daunting in the beginning. But finding that bow when youre low leveled i think its impossible or you need to be really lucky
See this is why I always think you're joking: You often say smart and experienced things about bannerlord, but then some times you just keep missing the point no matter how many people re-phrase it!
The problem is : The Bound cross bow CANNOT spawn into any stores EVER in any builds of the game for the last 4+ months. The same is true for many high price items. The reason they discuss the high price is because all items of high price cannot be created in a shop because prosperity in recent versions cannot EVER get high enough for the shop to make it.

I might be possible for sharpshooter to drop one, idduno, but it would probably be a damaged version.