Anyway to stop the Game Shark cheat codes.

Users who are viewing this thread

Lobus007

Recruit
I've been playing Mount and blade bannerlord 2 for over two months now. I've killed ever lord I capture and killed 400,000 troops and the game keep making lords and troops. I've killed over 4000 lords. How come they keep spawning new lords with insane skill sets and how come when I inflect heavy loses on a clan their total strength does not change ever. I mean I just wiped 4 groups of 1000 men army's and. Killed their lords and some army's have no lords? How can this be How can I army have no lords at all?

This endless cycle of cheating does not make the game more fun ot challenging at all it just makes one's head spin as I have to run all over thenplace killed 1k and 2k troops over and over again.

The minor clans spawn infinite Lords, they recently added the brilliant idea of making you kill all of them on a single day otherwise they just spawn more out of thin air.
Just when you think the game can't cheat any worse. This might be the single most odious thing that Taleworlds has ever done. I can't even imagine what led them to implement such a mechanic.

Facepalm.jpg

What's funny ( or not?) is that the minor clasn who are employed as mercenary by a faction get killed off/LOST when the final real faction member is executed. I don't know if this is intended, to remove merc clans but I doubt it sense it's possible for the merc clan to drop it contract and so you can still end up with some left after all the normal clans are killed off.

Just when you think the game can't cheat any worse. This might be the single most odious thing that Taleworlds has ever done. I can't even imagine what led them to implement such a mechanic.

Facepalm.jpg
That with increased death rate after they coumd die in simulations made mercenaries clans die before the first five years, so they made them be able to replenish?