Search results for query: *

• Users: Slayton
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Kingdom Making

After having played a total of 1608 hours of Mount and Blade: Warband, I kinda want to try making my own Kingdom in the native singleplayer. I have never done it before, and I don't really know how to do it without taking castle after castle until the king says I can't have the one I want and I...
  2. Austrian Grenzers

I noticed somewhere that someone said you could recruit the grenzers, and I have been scouring Austrian lands looking for them. I failed, and I just looked at a unit tree and they are not in for Austria. Are there Grenzers available in the game and where do I find them?
  3. Story

I remember supporting this mod very early on, and I have read the stories in the story sticky board, and I would just like to ask if you plan to turn this into a real, published novel. I think it would do great, but that is just my biased opinion towards this great mod. Also, would it be...
  4. Rules Deprive RP (NA)

The rules of the NA server are vague, unbalanced, and promoted randoming. To random is, by definition, to randomly kill someone. The ruleset of the NA server state that as a bandit, you may kill someone without warning, and be killed without warning. If there were no KOS rules, then people would...
  5. (Clan) Hojo (RP) *Recruiting*

The Hojo We are the Hojo! We stand as strong and sturdy as our fortresses! For a long time we have lived in the shadows, but now is the time for us to rise! Clans will bow to us and our allies! Our trade partners shall prosper! Nobody will stand against us! Ranks Tags Roster- Diplomacy-...
  6. Slayton's Problems

So, I downloaded the game just fine. I then got the patch. I was searching through the files for the script enhancer thing. I couldn't find it. I tried to start the game anyways, but I ran into the error "Couldn't find Sounds.txt". So, how do I get to this script enhancer? Thanks any help...
  7. Musket Accuracy