Search results for query: *

1. Zimke Zlovoljni

South Slavic Thread

Hej Sloveni! Cao ljudi, trazio sam da povrate nasu sekciju u forum, cekamo odgovor.
  2. Zimke Zlovoljni

Koliko je forum uticao na vas?

Neki od nas su toliko godina na forumu i siguran sam da je dosta uticao na ljude. Meni licno je pomogo da malo bolje razumem ljude preko grane, prosirim vidike i steknem dobre prijatelje.
  3. Zimke Zlovoljni

My future in gaming industry

Dear friends, If you would like to support my future in gaming industry, spread the word to your friends about the project I have been working on for the past two years, and give it a look. All about the project can be found HERE. You can also use this signature bellow on this forum. Now...
  4. Zimke Zlovoljni

Viteška družina "Zlatno Burence"

Viteška družina „Zlatno Burence“ se bavi istorijskom rekonstrukcijom, aktivnostima koje su u svetu poznate kao „living history“ i „historical reenactment“. Cilj naše družine jeste potpuno, naučno i nepristrasno prikazivanje istorije srednjovekovne Srbije u periodu od 1380. do 1410. godine. Da...
  5. Zimke Zlovoljni

MOVED: [WB][B] Igra Prijestolja

This topic has been moved to Modovi. http://forums.taleworlds.com/index.php?topic=287076.0
  6. Zimke Zlovoljni

SP Native AGE OF CHANGE II; RECRUITING SCENERS!

Our idea is to make a mod where story and plot is integrated more in the new factions and new Calradian continent. *The age in focus will be 1450-1620, the transition periods just at the end of the medieval ages, into late Renaissance, along with some interesting factions from earlier periods...
  7. Zimke Zlovoljni

What's under your bed ?

Last time I checked under my bed there was naked Kleidophoros with a pipe, and that's fine. So, what's under your bed?
  8. Zimke Zlovoljni

Antiquity OSP 3D Art Ficus's Roman Pack