Search results for query: *

1. Galdus

A singleplayer manual

2024 Still here just not as extensive. Hope everyone read this manual I am rereading it,and I am blown away by myself sometimes damn what a blast to the past.
  2. Galdus

SP - General Bannerlord Online is a thing

Hello guys, Before I write stuff I am going to say I can't post on where I wanted this topic. Bannerlord Online is a real Mod and IMO should be looked at by the main company for reason that the game could ascend from it. The mod is basic AF and doesn't have all the singleplayer aspects...
  3. Galdus

Multiplayer experience.

I am a veteran of this game,not a European I am NA. In any case the multiplayer is where it is at and I don't understand why Taleworlds does not make the best multiplayer experience along with the amazing single player. It is fine right now. but with out actual progression,in the longest,almost mmo state "the long run" (just like single player) we as a people for the people like it. WE need our progression do not let the modddders do it,you do it damnit you know what we like just do it. ****kkkkk All im gunnna saaay/.
  4. Galdus

Mod Description for Version 2.52 and earlier

Redleg said:
    shades_o_grey said:
    Just wanted to pop in and say that this is such a clean, easy to get into, simply great mod compilation, and it has quickly become my favorite go-to mod. Thanks for making this Redleg, and I can't wait for the next version. :smile:

Thank you for the encouragement.  I expect to have a bit of free time this month and early January to complete version 3.

Not a bad time,Bannerlord is making people want to play warband :smile:  :grin:
  5. Galdus

A singleplayer manual

LOL 340 thousands views on this... I have to say this is my favorite game still to this date.  :party:
  6. Galdus

Feedback -Swadia&Nords