Search results for query: *

• Users: Mitchmon
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. More Flags please

This is just a simple request for more flags, I like the flags but you should have some Briton red Cross's in there so if we ever want to decide "I'm going to unite all of England" you can in a good looking flag other then a flag of a stag.
  2. Missing Textures

I was playing and then I got a bunch of missing textures.
  3. English for SVN version??

So I DLed this mod again to see if it was improved and as it was DLing I read and yes it has been. I started playing and I noticed that the regions and the new stuff is all in a different language when I noticed England was called something completely different. So I quit and looked at the lang...
  4. Current Font In-game

I like the new font but its it looks like this Example: HeyhowsitgoingIloveyouall. its all squished together and hard to read, its readable but its very hard.
  5. Will you ever add "Create-a-Kingdom" again?

This is a very serious question, will we ever be able to create our own kingdom again, I really want to create "The Golden Horde" or "Scotland" maybe even "The Teutonic Order" I dunno just seems like game was really fun with Diplomacy mod with kingdom creating, I can just settle with creating a...
  6. DL will not go past 2%

for some reason the dl gets to 2% and stays their for like an hour and crashes. help
  7. The Music DL link is broken.

How do I get it to work or DL it cuse its not working.
  8. Will this mod be ported to "With Fire and Sword"??

I'm just curious cuse I mean it would be easy I would think just a map. yet again I know nothing of coding. EDIT:I also know he no longer works on this mod so this is for those who will be contuining it.
  9. Colonel Zagloba, how to unlock??

How do you unlock him or how do I get him under my command?
  10. Will King aruther be your next mod?