Search results for query: *

1. TheLordOfTheDiamond

Mods to... avoid?

I am new to this. With plenty of Mods to try, could you guys advise me on what to avoid? A New Dawn, Anno Domini, Medieval Conquest, etc. which ones, for example, have game breaker issues? Plus, could you advice on any tool to adjust the size of notifications and perhaps text in general? I am...
  2. TheLordOfTheDiamond

Game not starting in Steam. Any advice?

When I click on play in Steam the game does not launch. I tried to run it as admin but nothing. Verified files etc. Any tip?
  3. TheLordOfTheDiamond

Tried Warband for the first time. Why didn't they just do a remastered version instead of Bannerlord?

So, after a year or so I decided to get a cheap copy of Warband. It is hard if you come from BL. I am trying Floris Evolved and I can see why people were commenting on Warband's features. So, my question is: Why haven't they decided to just remaster what they had instead of adventuring in BL...
  4. TheLordOfTheDiamond

POLL: DLCs from Taleworlds

If this company publishes DLCs for Bannerlord. Are you going to buy it?
  5. TheLordOfTheDiamond

POLL: Will you buy any other EA game after what you are experiencing with Bannerlord?

This was the first time I ourchased something in early access. And you? Giving what is going on with these guys, are you going to invest your coins in something similar in the future?
  6. TheLordOfTheDiamond

SP - General We should have birds

You know? Like you enter the battle field or when assaulting hideouts black crows fly from a tree or something like that.
  7. TheLordOfTheDiamond

SP - General Better visuals in dressing room

I think we could have better visuals when operating in the inventory. For example, when I select a helmet, I would like to see the character in a close-up. This would allow me to see/appreciate the features of what I am wearing. Similarly, when I change boots, I would like to see a close-up of...
  8. TheLordOfTheDiamond