Search results for query: *

1. Lord Drake

Need More Info Graphics Bug in Battle (Black panels)

Bug Description: Black panels appear when viewing character and horse models from certain angles. (Usually from above or straight on) How To Reproduce The Bug: Uncertain, occurred after inflicting damage on imperial cav unit How Often The Bug Occurs: Once to date Quest Name: N/A NPC Name: N/A...
  2. Lord Drake

DirectX 7 and the age slider.

I believe that is due to limits of DX 7. I've never gotten the age slider to work in my years of playing WB before I upgraded systems so I could use DX9.

I'm not an expert though.
  3. Lord Drake

SP Fantasy [W] Redwall: Vermin Resurgence [Dead]

He's not kidding on the "No experience" part.

Trust me, I know.
  4. Lord Drake

I'm baaaaack! Well... kinda, I just have more time than I used to. (Yay for not being chest deep in cardboard.)
  5. Lord Drake

Q&A Topic

I downloaded the file again, it's the exact same size but the second file doesn't seem to have the texture problem.
    Thanks for the tip.
  6. Lord Drake

Q&A Topic

Started up the mod, had it crash on me two or three times due to being asked to do something in an unusual manner. (I forget the wording.) Last time I had this problem lowering the texture resolution fixed it, which it did this time too. Any hoo, in the mod I'm seeing a lot of white items. They seem to lack textures. Is this something everyone has or just me? (I'm using 2.1 since I can't download the patch from mediafire, that host doesn't  like me for some reason.)
  7. Lord Drake

To answer your question Ichaff88, the team members each have their own methods. I personally use gimp, though I share your opinion that the newer versions are a pain in the ass. So I use an old version. I also just got a copy of Photoshop CS2, which adobe is currently giving away.

PSCS2