Search results for query: *

1. Brujo106

Lag Desync bug with multiplayer (Video proof) could use some help

2. Brujo106

FinalMouse Ultralight and stable max fps in multiplayer

3. Brujo106

Open Weird laggs appear from time to time

in the first clip of the video u can see what im talking about, i was playing there with 300 fps and 1000hz mouse polling rate, for some reason long time ago i just dicovered the lag start when you are attacking and blocking specially down attack and when u are using the horse and you crash some player. If you guys want to see this type of lag just cap your game at 999fps and set your mouse at 1000hz of polling rate, then just join any server that allow you to play at 999fps (ludus server, eu duel...) then start to feint with your weapon fast when you are moving and enjoy :smile:
  4. Brujo106

Open Weird laggs appear from time to time

Hi guys first of all im not an expert of any thing, but this happend to me aswell and i have a long time doing some test trying to find where is the problem, so i think the problem is the way the information is sent between the server and your pc (you shouldn't have this problems playing in singleplayer or in your own server with 0 ping).

The first problem: this game is old and looks like dont support well the high polling rates of this new mouses (1000hz or 500hz, even with 250hz u can have a bit of lag).Looks like Keyboards polling rate doesn't affect the game, before i used a cheap 125hz keyboard, now i have a mechanical one with 500hz of polling rate but dont make me lag.