Search results for query: *

1. stephan_dinavoa

Increasing battle realism with the editor

Two simple actions that can be performed live during a fighting scene using the editor in order to increase realism 1) Battle dust 2) Weapons scattered & stuck Below some screenshots for ideas Battle dust Add the following line in the file <scene_props> in order to be able to use the smoke...
  2. stephan_dinavoa

Native OSP Scenes 25 Calrade castles and fortresses

This is pack III of the "Calrade castles & fortresses" series It contains 25 new castle-fortresses that replace native castle scenes All scenes have AI meshes adapted Because this is like a study of medieval fortifications, exploring the potential of the Warband scene editor, more focus was...
  3. stephan_dinavoa

OSP Dark Ages 3D Art Normanized native props kit

I needed a Norman castle so I slightly edited native props to come up with some simplistic but practical props. They were not appropriately made as I am an amateur, but they may still be useful to some the way they are, so here below is a download link to the kit, preceded by examples of what...
  4. stephan_dinavoa

WB Attitude statique des défenseurs lors des sièges (modification en images)

Bien le bonjour Y a-t-il qq'un avec le savoir nécessaire pour changer l'attitude des defenseurs lors des assauts sur les chateaux/fortreresses? Je ne suis jamais parvenu à apprécier les défenseurs qui maintiennent leur positions.. je préfèrerais qu'ils chargent, ce qui rendrait les sièges bcs...
  5. stephan_dinavoa

Number of props limited or not

I wonder if there is a limit of props that one may use in a same mod? I am going beyond 2000 props and I am curious if the unexpected CTD's that I am experiencing may have something to do with a limitation of this kind? I remember that there is a limit for items, but I am uncertain when it comes...
  6. stephan_dinavoa

Heightmap generation