Search results for query: *

1. Weak Pol.Lit. Commonwealth ?

Thanks for the tweak, maybe try it some day :smile:.
    I started playing all over again. First thing I've done was get to peace with Sweden and after approx. 20 days it seems to work, for now at least. PLC is rather active, raid Cossacks and Tsardom and act like others. Maybe war with 3 factions was so pinning for them, especially tough Sweds... We'll see in future.
  2. Weak Pol.Lit. Commonwealth ?

Captain Alatrise said:
    Mostly nothing game-changing has really happened, because the castles and towns that get taken just get taken right back, so nobody has been able to make any lasting gains.  But Sweden is in a bad way. They still have all their main cities, but Poland consistently has a larger army and shadows their campaigns all the time, unless they're dealing with the silly Muscovites.

That's comforting, for Commonwealth at least :razz:. Wich day do you have in that sytuation? When did they start to fight back and take sidges? In my game (aprox. 40+th days) they are sitting in their holds, doing nothing, and waiting to be crushed by Sweeden or Cossacks
  3. Weak Pol.Lit. Commonwealth ?

I made a peace quest from town mayor (between Pol./Lit. Commonwealth - Sweeden), convinced both lords. But after I finished the quest they are still in war. Do I have to do something more or just wait a few days?
  4. Weak Pol.Lit. Commonwealth ?

I know their troopers are strong, I was thinking about the faction, how it's managed when it comes to war etc. But not even Winged Hussars can stop Cossacks plus Sweeden and their 5-8 general armies when attacking with one or two
  5. Weak Pol.Lit. Commonwealth ?

Maybe there's a game trigger or maybe ther's a way to mod it? To bring them to "normal" :razz:
  6. Weak Pol.Lit. Commonwealth ?

It's a 30th day and I have a small team of veteran polish mercenary cavalry so I can win only in battles with faction scouts  :oops: