Search results for query: *

1. sePL80

Gekokujo 3.0, 3.1 or GekoNew?

Could someone pls. post a link to a download of Gekonew?
    Or a link to a webpage that lists all features and the download for Gwekonew?
    I could not find it.
    Domo arigato in advance,
    sePL
  2. sePL80

The Original L'Aigle Thread, for the sake of history. Be ye warned.

Hey,
    I am greatly enjoying this mod so far, but in order to report bugs, I would like to know what bugs/missing features Docm10 is aware of and planning to implement/fix already.
    So if there is a "To Do"-list and or maybe a(n) (open) bugtracker-List/file. I would gladly read it so I can be sure what to/and where to report.

If I was a developer of this mod, I certainly wouldn´t want to search through this thread for bug reports because it would mostly be a waste of time imo.

Best regards
    sePL80
  3. sePL80

Comments: 3.0 Released

Don´t extract it to 2.1.
    1. Make a new folder for 3.0 where you install the main-files into (Mirror1 or 2)
    2. Then download the latest build and copy it into your 3.0 folder (overwrite all files)
    3. Start playing
  4. sePL80

derwyddieuanc said:
    Evening Ladies and Gents,

I'm a long time lurker BUT also a long time Gekokujo player/supporter/donor, I can't thank Phlpp enough for their hard work which have provided hours of awesomeness for me but I have to ask...since it's getting so close to the next release, where can I expect to be able to download it when it is released? I've downloaded all the previous releases via Moddb, will that still be a port of call for the mod?

many thanks

Yes.  -  page 255 :smile:  -
    http://forums.taleworlds.com/index.php/topic,249816.msg7158320.html#msg7158320

Hanakoganei said:
    Don Zekalone said:
    Hanakoganei said: