Search results for query: *

1. Big Batzo

SP Fantasy Warsword Conquest - New Opening Post

few days playing now...small suggestions till now are, please give a beard and better face to dwarf lords hahaha like this are not credible, and elder villagers too, some are also like human and not short dwarves.
    and, this is probably a problem of the freelancer part, i was a soldier in a lord army, everybody died and my commander got captured...now i cant do nothing but waiting till the note: go back to your commander in n. days or u'll be considered a deserter ends?
    otherwise i like this mod wwwery much!
  2. Big Batzo

last soldier alive

...i was a soldier in a lord army and we lost a battle, after this i was the only soldier alive and the enemy captured me, i managed to escape and my lord is now prisoner. Now i have the task to go back to my lord or i'll be considered as deserter, i tried to talk to othe lords of same faction...
  3. Big Batzo

SP Fantasy Warsword Conquest - New Opening Post

so...i just came back to mount and blade since one year now and wanted to start play some fantasy/warhammer mod...is this Warsword the one i want to download?
    what about Grim Age, never been released?
  4. Big Batzo

[S] "Suvarnabhumi Mahayuth"--Historical 16th century Southeast Asia Mod [Released]

yeah I've noticed that too...but also lowering the textures and even using direct x 7 still laggy, how many troops you guys can run?
  5. Big Batzo

[S] "Suvarnabhumi Mahayuth"--Historical 16th century Southeast Asia Mod [Released]

mmm, you mean ai formation right? didn't think about that...just tried it now...it gets slightly better but nope,still definitely way more laggy then in native.
  6. Big Batzo

hi guys, I decided to add some pepper to this mod and increased the battle size...unfortunately also with only 200 people on the ground it lags very bad...i'm not having this issue with native and other mod like hundred years war (where i can go up to 550).