Search results for query: *

• Users: Overgaul
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Programming folks can you help me

I just started to study programming and the language used to teach it is so difficult and abstract, I don't really understand it. But that's ok, the question itself is whether the machine language and assembly language are specific or general languages, and why if you don't mind. xx
  2. Warband MLG [Teaser Trailer is UP]

WELCOME TO THE FIRST WARBAND MLG WORK IN PROGRESS VIDEO EVUR GET HYPED [size=24pt]IF YOU SOME HAVE AW3SOME FRAGS RECORDED FEEL FREE TO SEND
  3. Unnamed [uN] [Recruiting] [Competitive] [Watly-free]

Disclaimer: This clan is in no way whatsoever related to Watly. Hey there, I'm g7. I'm a top-skilled veteran of the game with around 1700 hours played and with many tournaments taken part of alongside several clans. From last years I've consistently hung out usually topping the scoreboard on...
  4. what happened to PW

What happened to the Aldric and Strider days on the great EU_A and their awesome events that went off for RCC? How did RCC went downhill in favor of a server whose admin found joy in bathroom selfies and useless forum drama? What happened to the lovely RP community which were always a pleasure...
  5. LITTLE MOD REQUEST - Urban rap clothes suit in SP

Hey there fellows, I was wondering if someone would like to make a totally anachronistic suit to be implemented into my single player as an armor (boots, helmet [rap hat] and chest). Teenage rapper-themed. For the lols. See you ^^
  6. Bringing Nditions back? - Poll

Easy to do, vote what u think, try to keep it unbiased. Please don't vote "nope" if you don't care about dueling things; just don´t vote anything. bye
  7. LátigoCepa! Canal de Youtube