Search results for query: *

1. Resolved Imperial Legionary/Triarii No Longer Throwing Pila

Alright, thanks.

Why do they carry around a weapon they can't use?
  2. Resolved Imperial Legionary/Triarii No Longer Throwing Pila

Summary: These troops no longer use their pila as throwable weapons, they just carry them around. Toggling hold fire doesn't seem to change the behavior. How to Reproduce: Custom battle, triarii vs legionaries, neither side throws one pilum. Have you used cheats and if so which: None. Scene Name...
  3. Cannot get attribute points in Storyline Campaign

Idibil said:
    Ok, I will add one note in attributes.

For skills, you have it in 1.02.

Thanks!
  4. Cannot get attribute points in Storyline Campaign

Idibil said:
    Rob The Robot said:
    I just started playing the storyline mode and it's quite fun. The problem is when I level up I only get skill points and not attribute points. Is this a feature  in storyline mode where you get attributes points a different way or it's just a bug??

You get 1 attribute point each 5 levels. VC levels work in different way to native  :grin:

Would it be possible to actually write this somewhere on the character screen, as well as the tweaked skill caps?
  5. Buying Viking Conquest.

Be sure to at least give Warband a try when VC doesn't work! It's a good game.
  6. not gaining attribute points?

You only get attribute points every couple of levels. That isn't mentioned anywhere in the game because... because.

Also the attribute cap on skills is not the same as Native, which also isn't explained anywhere.
  7. How does one make money from the baker/toolmaker/other enterprises?

All options are estimated to lose me money each week. How does one actually make these profitable?
  8. Stones deal more damage than longbows