Search results for query: *

1. Akiba356

Racism, Homophobia and anti semitism 59th Jailbreak server

so basically i started playing on this server.  was shocked at the amount of racism anti semitism. just go and play yourself the admins constantly say offensive things over chat. there is swastikas on the maps and they 'jew' you if you kill them in game https://imgur.com/a/0nU0ftA
  2. Akiba356

Warriors of your country/ land mass so it can be ancient.

I do know modern country borders weren't established in times gone past which is why i'm saying, generally, the land mass you live on currently. I'll start. How about a Saxon Thegn from Wessex  England possibly 795 – 858ad
  3. Akiba356

Weather

England is a fat country. Summer weather maxes on (in the North West) 20 degrees and everyone goes and sunbathes and eats ice cream, then the next day it pours with rain. However sometimes you get 2 sunny days in a row. And then winter consists of -2 degree days and everyone puts on 5 layers and drinks hot chocolate. Mind you it's raining right now and it's really relaxing, I wouldn't have it any other way.
  4. Akiba356

Polski nikt nie lubi, Polish nobody likes

Learn English and then translate it in your head
  5. Akiba356

Two weapon fightin? (dual wielding)

I agree with it; give the player as much flexibility as possible.
  6. Akiba356

The Original L'Aigle Thread, for the sake of history. Be ye warned.

Anyway... Any chance of having rebel uprisings and then you get to volley peasants (maybe they manage to muster a few pikes together) and charge them with cavalry? Or maybe even some people peacefully protesting and they try to run away.

I actually have a cool idea for a submod, after the war loads of British soldiers went back to Britain as vagabonds because the Government was completely bankrupt, some even joined the Luddites which were a group that smashed weaving machinery in Yorkshire and Lancashire up north, but were dealt with by a dispatch of 12 000 troops.