Search results for query: *

• Users: askmax
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Silverstag Emblem?

Hey guys I got a Silverstag emblem from a tournament and was just wondering what I do with it? (This mod is awesome thanks for it and amazing banners btw)
  2. Noob questions.

Hey guys I just started playing this mod and had a few questions. 1. Is the time on this mod slowed down at all? Like when I speed up time it seems like it is slower then on other mods or native. (Its day 50 I have 8 hours of gameplay in it 3m denars and my own kingdom with 2 towns and a few...
  3. 1.158?

Whenever I run the installer it tells me its made for 1.143 and I have a new version installed and that it wont work but I have read on the forums here that it does work with 1.158, can someone please confirm which version of warband I should use.
  4. THEY WONT DIE!!!!!

XD okay well sorry for the really dramatic title but this is a really big problem, im about 500 days into my game and England has been at war with Gaelic and Narvara (whatever there names are) for a good 400 days now even though we took all there fiefs 200 days ago they still wont die and the...
  5. A few questions

Hey so I got a few questions about this mod. 1. Is there a way to disable renown loss over time without editing the game files? 2. Can the village manors senchels be recoded to share money with the treasury if you have one? For example since I got dublin now I have a treasury as well as 2 manors...
  6. Garrisons?

Hey sorry if this was already answered somewhere but I couldn't find the answer. I just got my first town and it says the garrison is being managed by the town? How does that work and what does auto garrison do? 
  7. Cant join tournys

Hey guy's for some reason I cant join tournaments in any town, I get there on time but theres no option which is odd because when I started the game I could, I currently have 118 renown.
  8. Knight