Search results for query: *

• Users: chargerz43
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. chargerz43

Unnamed Bannerlord Clan Concept Discussion [NA]

Not active until Bannerlord release. This post is showing a concept for a future clan and is a work in process. unnamed Goal Create a clan large enough to create inter-group events, so we're not always dependent on others to have fun! Also, I'd like field enough warriors to take part in large...
  2. chargerz43

Need Java Help

So I'm not good with loops in Java. This loop keeps repeating itself into an infinite loop. Any tips on how to fix it? Once again I'm not good with Java so don't judge  :P import java.util.Scanner; public class NumberGuess { public static void main(String[] args) {...
  3. chargerz43

Android Rooting Help

I have a Motorola Droid Razr M with Jellybean 4.1.1 I'd like to know how to root it. I've made several attempts through Google to find a solution, but I haven't found one yet. If you can offer any help then that'd be great! Thank you!
  4. chargerz43

Frontiercraft :: A Minecraft server

I am trying to create a public Minecraft server based on the golden age of the North American frontier. I might need mods and plugins that are custom made for this server. I also need someone who has knowledge of Bukkit server plugins and how they work and interact with each other. If you are...
  5. chargerz43

[Confederate] 1st Rockbridge Artillery [RockBridge]

A Confederate artillery battery for the North & South Mod About Us We pride ourselves on simplicity of orders and organization. Initial training takes less than 5 minutes, and you are obligated to practice and continue training on your own time. You'll never be forced to attend events and be...
  6. chargerz43

[CSA] 1st Cherokee Mounted Rifles [1CMR]