Search results for query: *

1. Triari

[WRL] Mentoring

Guerreros del Fehú
    Steam
    Taleworlds

Languages I / we speak: English
    I / We need help with: Strats and Tactics

Added you. Feel free to contact any of the above listed mentors.
  2. Triari

[WRL] Suggestions

Please keep the discussion civilized and without any insults, thanks.
  3. Triari

[WRL] Suggestions

I mean i'm no expert, but hes giving a dig here against me on purpose. Already I can't trust this guy as admin, he wont be objective in any way. Like I'm sorry but you guys are forcing my hand here

That's the reason why we have not just one or two admins. Some of us got years of experience in the administration and, as we have done already in an other case, we will exclude those admins who can't be objective on a specific decision.
    Yes, we've played this game a really long time and know a lot of players, just like you. As it is in "the real life" there will always be people you dislike but we as an admin team are aware of that and we will decide objectivley on any case just like the admins in previous tournaments have done.

As has been said before, we offer our spare time to host this tournament and something we don't want is to have long exhausting discussion with individuals about the rules and whether or not they broke them in any way. As it is in real life, you are sometimes judged by the grand picture of what you've done in the past. I don't think you will deny that your behaviour has not always been the best.

The warning will not affect you in any way, there is nothing we will do. If your statement of good behaving in tournaments is true (and I don't doubt that) then you have nothing to worry about. All we want is a friendly environment. Those who still want to disrupt this environment with their actions and have been warned already will be removed from this tournament quickly - that's why we wanted to warn you first and make you aware of this possible consequence.
  4. Triari