Search results for query: *

1. Village quest question.

Hey there! I used the search button. Nothing happened on my results. So... How do you make village quests pop out more often? The elders hardly give more than one every week.
  2. Spear charge ON FOOT [Suggestion]

Hello, I used the search tool but no one seemed to think about this idea, or at least not very clearly. So, I was playing Shogun 2 as the Oda clan, a faction highly depending on their Yari Ashigaru spearmen, peasants armed with yari, the japanese generic term for lance and spears. Here are...
  3. Regarding damage, learning skill limit and NPC's health.

Hello, awesome mod Brytenwalda is, but as the title says these factors ruin the game because they give us no choice regarding damage reduction and NPC's health, not to mention the annoying learning skills limit (Why you guys hate shield skill so much? A couple of axes and it is over with it)...
  4. I have a noobish question

So yeah I'm a noob and I don't know anything about mod development or anything... So please don't yell at me "READ THE TOPICS MOTHA*****" or stuff... But can we like add items from a mod we like to native? I would like also some suggestions of samurai items, because the strange set from Mount &...
  5. Party size bug

Hey just found out a new bug. I had like party size of about 97 men. But as soon as I took more men through recruiting from commanders my party size limite came back to 54 for no reason. Please Tale Worlds WF&S is becoming a very frustrating gameplay to me. Just fix this already please. P.S...
  6. [Suggestion] Village elder quests change

I don't know about you guys, but I ****ing hate FINDING village quests. Yeah, I said finding, not doing them. No problem in working, but lots of them in finding the jobs. Since the villages are the only effective way to get troops you will like to have good relationships with certain villages...
  7. I need Village Elder tips.