Search results for query: *

1. cool_guy

[SUBMOD] - 1257AD Reloaded v1.6

Congrats on the new release

Eagerly following this mod's progress
  2. cool_guy

[SUBMOD] - 1257AD Reloaded v1.6

Any updates? This has tons of potential.
  3. cool_guy

Small Battlefield

Amazing mod. I have no knowledge of SE Asia, and this mod is like a living immersion in history. I also like the presence of western elements, which are familiar, and it's interesting to see native strategies and technology go up against the typical musket & pike warfare we've seen done in...
  4. cool_guy

Orientals and video games

Pharaoh Llandy said:
    Kasnar said:
    what is everyones theories on why this goes on?

Biased media blowing things out of proportion.

yeah...
    all these stories of Asiatic gamers playing for DAYS ON END and collapsing, some actually dying, are just the RACIST media, for no reason making fun of orientals.

the OP has a valid point.

phillo99 said:
    Seriously? Are you that stupid? Are all white people gun nuts because you hear of a gun going off and killing someone? Do you think all blacks like fried chicken? Let me guess, all jews have 10 inch noses and will fight to the death for money. What the hell?

invalid comparisons. there are explicit news reports of something ****ed up happening due to video games (not counting bull**** scapegoating "he played GTA, therefore that is why he went on a rampage"), 99% of the time, involving asiatic gamers.
  5. cool_guy

Caravan attack idea - Robin Hood effect

beton said:
    so, We have many-many idea  :wink:

I would like to see an other drawing, how you imagine it

2gy3iw3.png
  6. cool_guy

Caravan attack idea - Robin Hood effect

beton said:
    - The Caravan has just footmen, no horseman, or just one-two

no offense, but i don't think you realize how badly horses and mules were needed when transporting large amounts of goods (CARAVANS)