Search results for query: *

• Users: Hank
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Hank

In Progress Battles lockup/freeze/stutter despite lowest possible settings

Summary: No matter how low I put the graphics settings, battles started locking up and freezing (no matter the size, it even happens in Arena, and no particular action such as attacking seems to cause it) around patch 1.1, and I figured they would get better but even the patch today did not...
  2. Hank

Trying to create new dialog

Hi everyone, I've been trying to create a new dialog that allows patrols to be recruited by the player for a certain amount of money. Here's what I have so far in module_dialogs: I'm fairly new at trying to create whole new scripts, so any ideas of where you can tell me to go would be much...
  3. Hank

SP Native Rise of the Mercenaries (New screenshots)

I have been working on a small mod recently between classes and during my down time. Here is the story so far: I have already created several new towns, castles, and villages which will be included in the initial release, whenever that will be. Planned features: 1. New, expanded mercenary...
  4. Hank

snip

Nevermind, I'm dumb :D
  5. Hank

Module_Dialogs error while compiling.

Hey guys, I recently re-added the forager and scout parties, and while compiling I encountered this: I couldn't figure it out, but the line it references, line 12472, is at the very bottom of the script. Any ideas? Thanks.
  6. Hank

Nobility

Really dumb question here - I've been searching and searching for an answer but have found none, so I'm going to ask. How do you get the nobility line? In my case, I'm the Marinians (sp?) and so I would like to get a Marinian Mercenary - so I captured a town, built that Bourqeuies thing or...
  7. Hank

Internet Troubles (Very Slow)