Search results for query: *

1. mskimizd

SP Musket Era global_map_16th century:the northern hemisphereV1.6(released the PY code)

Yifeng_konjac said:
    Thank you,thank you guys for like this mod.It's my honour and I am very happy ...
    Well,my English is poor,so,I hope you can understand what I say...

As you know,I havn't update this mod for years.when I at college,I have a lot of free time,but when I graduated and get a job,I have to work day and night...so,I don't have time to make mod anymore(must accompany with family and girlfriend in holiday: )

in fact, I have many ideas about this mod,but....maybe,maybe we can see each other in M&B2~

thank you again!

Yeah, Bannerlord maybe, my friend~
  2. mskimizd

[6月]六月份中文站官网骑友签到统计帖

中文站ID:mskimizd

路过,居然发现有新帖子。。
  3. mskimizd

[OSP] (Faces) xPearse's New M&B Faces

Good job~Thanks~
    Really need for my japan mod~
  4. mskimizd

SP Fantasy [WB] The Rise of a New Age [ALPHA V0.4 RELEASED]

Interesting, faction secession.
    I saw a mod with such a similar idea before, but that mod is dead.
  5. mskimizd

SP Musket Era global_map_16th century:the northern hemisphereV1.6(released the PY code)

corsar95 said:
    Hey guys! The version from Modbd has many many bugs. i downloaded it from http://narod.ru/disk/64088771001.5cb2e645651884419ac6f97486612000/V101_16th_Century_the_Northern_Hemisphere.7z.html and it has almost no bugs

This is an old version I think.
  6. mskimizd

ThaneWulfgharn said:
    2 Suggestions:
    1-Why don't you cooperate with other mods like FullInvasion2?You can use FI2 assets for your troops,I.E:
    French Infantry/Light Cavalry:
    27.jpg
    French Knight:
    21.jpg
    English Footman:
    24.jpg
    English Infantry:
    23.jpg
    German Landskecht:
    25.jpg
    German Heavy Landskecht:
    26.jpg
    Other mods you can merge with are Suvarnabhumy Mahayuth,Age of Change II,Persistent Frontier and Mount&Blade:Ottoman Scenario.