Search results for query: *

1. DerHerbst

[TWEAKS] VC Tweaks Tool: +80 tweaks the easy way! (released/1.2)

Wow I just started playing video games again after ~1 year absence.  Being away from the forum for so long makes modding difficult.  I was poring over threads looking for new tweaks and then you made this!  INcredible.  If only such genius was made available years 2009-2015, when fools like me were still doing this manually  :grin:
  2. DerHerbst

Viking Museum NYC!

It's been a long time since I prowled this forum.  Unfortunately been too busy to even try out the Reforged edition but I'm looking forward to picking the rust off my sword : )  What better way to get back into the spirit of the age than this!  Anyone near NYC should check it out I heard it's...
  3. DerHerbst

How to use formations?

Phoenix VII said:
    The default formation also seems to place the most experienced troops on one flank and the least experienced troops on the other which can make one of your flanks pretty weak.

I think that the location of the unit is based on where their stack is located in your party screen.  I try to arrange my party screen to have Companions|Strong Unit|Weak Unit|Strong Unit etc.  I always put an elite unit at the beginning and end of my party screen to ensure the flanks are manned properly.

From my experience that gives a mixture of men within the formation but I have to check that for sure.
  4. DerHerbst

Viking Conquest: Reforged Edition (Lastest features added, page 1) - 31/05/2015

Hey guys slow down at this rate Taleworlds will have nothing innovate in Bannerlord  :grin:
  5. DerHerbst

Viking Conquest: Reforged Edition (Lastest features added, page 1) - 31/05/2015