Search results for query: *

1. CelticMarks

Post here if you are looking for a regiment or members.

Shad0w said:
    SirWilliamCornwallis said:
    Hello all I am new to the game I got it today, I would like to join a british regiment in GMT time zone, I'd prefer a British regiment as I have greater knowledge of them than other countries as I am a Lt Col in TGAB on a game called roblox.

Contacting!

19te sounds very British  :roll: contacted
  2. CelticMarks

3rd Arkansas Infantry Regiment [EU - Recruiting]

* Listen when reading * The 3rdArk originated in Napoleonic wars back in 2013 as the 44th regiment, we played the mod N&S in late 2014. We are all eager for the games release. The 3rdArk will strive to become a well known and respect regiment from day one of the release...
  3. CelticMarks

Post here if you are looking for a regiment or members.

zGumXiu.png

The 3rd Arkansas is recruiting EU/NA players for Lee's confederate army.

To join add - http://steamcommunity.com/id/mspiggy/

Steam page - http://steamcommunity.com/groups/ThirdArk​
  4. CelticMarks

Official Screenshots and Video Thread.

I have to say L'aigle looks great, was worth the wait Dom :smile: +NaS is looking noice too  :wink:
  5. CelticMarks

Hacking/glitching

What I saw
  6. CelticMarks

Thank you for the feedback

mouthnhoof said:
    CelticMarks said:

My thoughts

All you need to take from the video is "Rome wasn't built in a day"GL devs.