Search results

1. Are servers working?

Waiting 15+ min for this one, I think we better give it a rest until they fix it
  2. Are servers working?

Got into another match right this second. Its working but the waiting times are like 5 min for me for the past 2 games which is way above the usual. I'm playing in Europe and captain mode.
  3. Are servers working?

Longer waiting times for sure but I'm still getting into the servers eventually. Try waiting a few min.
  4. Pole arm heavy archers (Captain Mode)

The captain mode is extremely unbalanced atm. Battania is being bullied by everyone but khuzait, empire is by far the best faction followed by sturgia and vlandia then khuzait and aserai that is as mentioned still better than battania. Archers will shoot at the only shield unit even though its...
  5. In Progress Movement speed bug in multiplayer ( Captain mode )

I would report it but I have no idea how to reproduce.
  6. Multiplayer server crashes

Not that often but still often enough for it to be extremely annoying up to the point I switch games for a while.
  7. In Progress Movement speed bug in multiplayer ( Captain mode )

This bug has been here since the start as far as I remember. Description: After every death in captain mode ( speed is always good when starting the match ) the movement speed of the soldier you control is sometimes slower. Sometimes its slug speed, sometimes its slug speed x2 but still below...
  8. Statement Regarding Plans For MP Vol.2

I don't feel like server crashes have been fixed at all. I still get multiple crashes a day when playing just like I did at the start. I truly hope server crashes are among priority tasks because its quite annoying. Other than that I enjoy the game a lot but these crashes are gonna get me a...
  9. teamkilling in captain (pictures)

+1 on reflective team damage. Reflective team damage would be least troublesome way of dealing with these kind of people.