Search results for query: *

1. SP - General Suggestion for DLC

Why would consoles be separated from PC in this regard? It doesn't make any sense to do that.
  2. Siege ongoing for full seasons in-game (XBox One S)

First, has anyone seen a siege last for entire seasons in-game without any action? If that's expected behavior, then okay. I started a siege of Uqba Castle as a low level Vlandian vassal. A Vlandian army quickly came to join me and the leader assumed command of the siege, taking away my...
  3. In Progress Can't tell which of my troops of a type have survived and which have died

TaleWorlds: If the lack of movement on this is due to bandwidth constraints, I'd be willing to volunteer my time to making some of these happen for the console version.

(I'm an information system architect with 22 years of experience with C#. It would be a dream come true to get my name on a credits list.)
  4. In Progress Can't tell which of my troops of a type have survived and which have died

New enhancement to piggyback on this idea: Allow troop missions to be given to "war heroes" such as
    (basic)"go to Khuzait, recruit me 50 horse archers and deliver them to <settlement> once you have them"
    or
    (complex)"go to Vlandia and bring me 10 Vanguard. Meet me with them to siege Sestadaim Castle in 20 turns. Here's the money and food to pay them."
  5. In Progress Can't tell which of my troops of a type have survived and which have died

*IF* the powers that be were to decide to allow you to upgrade a soldier to companion, I just thought of a potentially cool mechanism that could guide that that would take advantage of what I suggested earlier of starting with simply allowing the game to keep tabs on them as an entity.