Search results

1. Unsolved Constructive critique: Gameplay

I have posted about 2-3 things before, but will not again. Anything posted here will not be repeated (promise!). About me (no bragging or anything implied): I'm a teacher in my 30s, who's also into game designs for board games and rpgs. I don't have the time and money to help testing out...
  2. Need More Info BUG Stillborn baby gives option to name child on click ----> crash

Title says it all. Wife gave born to stillborn child. On click, I get an option to name the child, then the game will crash. This bug was reported by someone earlier in early April, but it didn't seem to have been noticed, so I'm reposting it. Version: e1.4.1 hotfix 05/06/20 Installed...
  3. In Progress Map error: Onira, siege map

Two issues encountered: 1. Siege ladder on the right wing: AI (pathfinding?) has trouble climbing the 2 ladders (will mob around one of them, without climbing, true no matter whether there are defenders on the wall or not). 2. Invisible roadblock - I can freely walk in one direction (as in the...
  4. In Progress Map error: Steppe Bandit Hideout - two stairs have moving obstacles

Steppe Bandit Hideout: two map errors (in 4 separate started campaigns the same), walking blocks affects companions and bandits as well Stairs - Walking block near last step (guess: potruding wooden bar) Stairs - Invisible walking block in the middle Version: e1.4.1 hotfix 05/06/20...
  5. In Progress Bug? Oversight? Design? Sturgian towns + villages don't have Sturgian Trotters

Summary: Never consciously noticed it, but just yesterday got quest to provide lords with Sturgian trotters. Went through all Sturgian towns and most villages ---> No Sturgian trotters to be found (Sturgian Warhorses are there). In an older campaign (2 weeks ago), this was also the case. I...
  6. In Progress Bug e1.4.1 hotfix - Deliver Herd (steppe horses), horses in inventory not recognized