Search results

1. Mercenary88

Problems with companion stability.

I am a Warband veteran and I'm fully aware of the mechanics revolving around companions. But I am having problems with my companions in this case. I have had already 3 companions that have left be, and the persistent problem is one of the three categories they evaluate in; general choice of...
  2. Mercenary88

Long barreled pistol in SP

Simple question: Has anybody seen the "long barreled pistol" in SP? It's available in multiplayer but I've yet to see in in SP, I'm beginnig to think it doesn't exist in SP. If anybody has seen it let me know please :).
  3. Mercenary88

Concerning a broken quest (no spoilers here)

I am trying to complete what should be a mundane quest given by a town mayor, but I am having problems finishing the quest. The quest log titles the quest "Deal with the Looters", and the outline that it gives  is very vague, definitely not outlining the amount of looters or bands of looters...
  4. Mercenary88

Help Retrieving Warband :)

Alright so I recently formated my pc and lost everything. I am trying to get my games up and runnign again. I bought Warband through the taleworlds site. Is there anyway i can prove my purchase through my credit card or regain my serial key in any way? Any help is appreciated. ~Alek
  5. Mercenary88

Problem with the claimant quest.

After about 200 game days of first trading and later being a mercenary for the Nords, I decided my companions and I had become strong enough to take on something bigger. I decided to join Lady Isolla of Suno in her quest to dethrone Harlus the tyrant  :wink: I figured later down the road I was...
  6. Mercenary88

Warlord

I am currently about 100 days into my campaign and I finally feel confident in my party, my companion skills, and my strength. I want to start as an autonomous warlord, I don't care to be anybody's vassal and find all the inner politics annoying. I was wondering if anybody has chosen to do the...