Search results

1. AdaChanDesu

MP Fantasy [WB] Herrâfell Roleplay - Coming December 2014 - Crafting, GUI, Wolves!

COMING DECEMBER 2014 "Winter isn't the only thing coming this year" "The Land of Slain Lords", known merely as Herrâfell in common tongue, has for a long time been known as a place of great mystery. The name comes with a story, and the story is both upsetting and fascinating. It is no secret...
  2. AdaChanDesu

Copyright of TW-owned Warband content?

So, if any of you sticked around during the time when the Swadian Roleplay (Now Warband Roleplay) server was being made, you may remember the whole drama around Blueberry - the guy supervising and managing it, that got banned for constant fighting and insults in his thread. Skipping all the...
  3. AdaChanDesu

Derp

**** it, took my medicine and posted this.  :lol:
  4. AdaChanDesu

Any mods?

I started playing WF&S more recently now and managed to capture Smolensk, claiming it for myself (54 soldiers to defeat, wow) After a while noticed that I can build all those cool things in towns, but the whole faction management options were GONE. All alone against the Polish Commonwealth...
  5. AdaChanDesu

Dev Diary?

Is it still being worked on? Last update was in May, now's July and we had no idea since that time what's going on with FMP 2.5
  6. AdaChanDesu

Hair Colour Restrictions

I tried searching for it, but got no results. If anyone knows about turning off the hair colour restrictions, like white hair no matter the age set, if it's possible, I would be very grateful.
  7. AdaChanDesu

The Forsberg Freelancers [Swadian Roleplay Organization]

Alright, I'll just post the same stuff I did on TKOS forums :P Here's the link to the original TKOS topic, you need to be registered to see it tho: http://www.t-k-o-s.info/forum/index.php?topic=805.0 (( It's the Freelancer's official music theme...
  8. AdaChanDesu

[RCC RP Event] The Land of Changes