Search results

1. Knight of calradia

New mods ?

I've been playing other games for 2 years now and I'm looking forward to make a comeback to M&B Warband, but are there any new mods ? I pretty much played all the good ones till I stopped playing.
  2. Knight of calradia

Max difficulty tips

So I've decided to play at least one playthrough (hopefully more) at max difficulty and since you have to use different strategies, I've decided to ask from you guys how to get easy starting phase ? This includes: what troops should I get early game ?, who should I fight against to gain...
  3. Knight of calradia

Adding a new Item statistic slot through module system (header_items.py?).

As it says in the title, I'm wondering is it possible to do this because I would need the slot to be able to add hole new system for the new slot I would acquire, but I of course would have to require it first.
  4. Knight of calradia

Enlisting to armies

Hey, I just came across this feature and I'm wondering that is it any good or rewarding in any point of the game ?, because I have tried it out in Floris, but this a hole different mod to play with and it might even be a bad idea to try it out. Thanks in advance.
  5. Knight of calradia

How to deal with op ?

Alright, I'll be telling about my main "issue" with fighting against little over power of three men especially in tournaments and battle ground, so I'll ask from you folks that, do you know any way, to stop their rush and chop their skulls before they get better of me ?
  6. Knight of calradia

Hundred years war or Viking period ?

Hello folks, I'm going to make a presentation and I want to ask your opinions about these two subjects, and don't mind me if I'm bothering :).
  7. Knight of calradia

Skill: Accuracy

Hi people. This is idea of a new skill and I have discussed a little bit of this skill, and decided to start working on it so there is some info: So does someone have suggestions how to do this with module system ? Greetings.