Search results

1. Flesson19

Crossbow or Bow?

I have always been a bow person until 1 week ago. I tried crossbow and love it. The skill gains early on blow the bow away. For me though, the crossbow is much better short to mid range, 50m or less, but I feel more accurate long range with a bow, but a cross bow with the right perks can 1 shot, headshot anyone an I am sure later with higher skill and Best crossbow I would think you could 1 shot anyone with just a normal hit. I am still learning it but crossbow for me
  2. Flesson19

Beta Patch Notes e1.6.2

+1 folks. The devs are busy at work, flesson et al.
    First the crashes happened after the 1.6.2 hotfix, which this is what this thread is for, things related to the beta branch. A bug report can help but that is the purpose of this thread. Also the devs are busy, so busy they can't take 2 or 3 minutes to make a one sentence post. Nice to you got inside knowledge and know their schedule. With your inside knowledge of their schedule, when is 1.6.3 coming out? Who needs a dev, we got you with all the knowledge
  3. Flesson19

Beta Patch Notes e1.6.2

<crickets> nice to know our questions and concerns draw attention from TW
  4. Flesson19

Beta Patch Notes e1.6.2

@MArdA TaleWorlds the hotfix on the 9th fixec copy and paste for smithing, but just tried and appears broke yet again
  5. Flesson19

I hate other lords summoning my companion parties

Could we get a request popup (similar to ransom offers) of an offer to take one of your parties into an army. Then let us choose yes or no with a relationship penalty if we choose no.
    another great idea, theres 2 good ones on the board now
  6. Flesson19

Beta Patch Notes e1.6.2

Well it's Wednesday so maybe we can at least get word from @Dejan
  7. Flesson19

I hate other lords summoning my companion parties