Search results

1. DrunkenFrenchman

BL Coding [Help Needed] Adding and implementing custom PartyWageModel

How would one add a custom PartyWageModel implementation and what do I need to patch in order for that implementation to be used by the Campaign System? I would like to add my custom class to the game - So now that I have built it, I would like to substitute it for DefaultPartyWageModel...
  2. DrunkenFrenchman

Creating Elephant Mounts

Hi, I am the author of Blood **** and Iron, a total troop overhaul which seeks to thread the line between fun gameplay and historical accuracy. I am currently working on a big minor factions overhaul and require some help since I have no experience with modelling tools like the ones available...
  3. DrunkenFrenchman

BL Other Some custom troops randomly spawning without weapons

Hi, my users have been reporting that their troops will sometimes spawn without weapons. I have triple checked my XML files, and my own game to make sure that the weapons appear in the troop's inventory and in cheat mode roster of items to eliminate the possibility of a typo/error on my part...
  4. DrunkenFrenchman

[Tool] Main Hero Inventory XML Print

So everyone who has worked with Bannerlord's XMLs knows that one of the longest things involved in making new troops is making the various equipment sets for them. I got tired of doing it by hand so I made a tool which will print it nice and tidy to an xml in the correct format, ready to copy...
  5. DrunkenFrenchman

BL Scening [Tools] How would one go about loading the campaign map in the Editor with the corresponding height map?

Hi, I am trying to get familiar with the tools and one thing I have been struggling with is loading the height map for the world map. I like to learn how to edit it, but can't even get the Vanilla map to load with its heightmap for the terrain. How do I do this? Documentation only discusses how...
  6. DrunkenFrenchman

[Suggestion] Let us have multiplayer Custom Battles